Plenary Speakers


Laura Bohn.

Professor. Department of Molecular Medicine. 

Scripps Research, Florida Campus



Robert Gereau.

Principal Investigator.

Dr. Seymour & Rose T. Brown Professor. Director of Washington Univ Pain Center.

Chief of Division of Basic Research, Washington University. 



Christopher J Evans.

Workforce Development.

Director of the Brain Research Institute of University of California Los Angeles.

Directos of the Hatos Center for Neuropharmacology. Professor, Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences. Member, CTSI. Center for Addictive Behaviors. Neuroscience GPB Home Area. Investigator, Center for Translational Technologies.



Brigitte Kieffer.

Canada Research Chair in Neurobiology of Addiction and Mood Disorders - Tier 1.

Monique H. Bourgeois Chair in Pervasive Developmental Disorders, Faculty of Medicine of McGill University.

© All rights reserved  -  Cookies Policy